Collection: Foxbrooke Series

Discover the award-winning Foxbrooke Series — home to England’s most outrageously eccentric aristocratic family and a close-knit community you’ll fall in love with. Dive in for humour, heart, heat and all the feels in this sparkling brand new series from award-winning author, Evie Alexander.


The Foxbrooke books are standalone romantic comedies that intertwine with recurring characters — Perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Lucy Score, Penny Reid, Meghan Quinn, Tessa Bailey, Lauren Landish, Lauren Blakely, and Christina Lauren.

(choose from e-book, print, or audio, below)