Collection: Foxbrooke Series

Discover the award-winning Foxbrooke Series — home to England’s most outrageously eccentric aristocratic family and a close-knit community you’ll fall in love with.

Dive in for humour, heart, heat and all the feels in this sparkling brand new series from award-winning author, Evie Alexander. The Foxbrooke books are standalone romantic comedies that intertwine with recurring characters but for full enjoyment we recommend they are read in order:

Love ad Lib | An Unholy Affair | The Upper Crush | The Love Position 

FREE prequel One Night in Foxbrooke also available.

Perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Lucy Score, Penny Reid, Meghan Quinn, Tessa Bailey, Lauren Landish, Lauren Blakely, and Christina Lauren.

(choose from e-book, print, or audio, below)

Foxbrooke Series